After the coincidental release of The Storm Before The Calm’on World Goth Day earlier this year, Beauty in Chaos does a darkwave double-down with their new remix release ‘Out Of Chaos Comes…’, to be released on Halloween!

Once again, BIC turns the creative reins over to an extremely talented cast of producers, artists and DJs, including Tim Palmer (The Mission, U2, David Bowie), John Fryer (Cocteau Twins, HIM, Depeche Mode), Film Composer Tyler Bates (John Wick, The Watchmen, Guardians Of The Galaxy), The Cure’s Roger O’Donnell, UK-based EDM star Bentley Jones, and Marilyn Manson’s guitarist Paul Wiley.

“I really enjoy the process of handing over the keys and seeing where others take songs that I am so close to. The creative process and result of ‘Beauty Re-Envisioned’ was such an amazing experience that I thought, why we don’t we give that another go!” So basically, ‘Out Of Chaos Comes…’ is to ‘The Storm Before The Calm’ as Beauty Re-Envisioned’ is to the ‘Finding Beauty in Chaos’ LP,” says BIC curator Michael Ciravolo.

Earlier, Beauty in Chaos previewed Tim Palmer‘s‘A Kind Cruelty’ (The Sinistrality Mix)’, featuring Curse Mackey (Pigface, My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult, Evil Mothers) on vocals and an appearance by guitaristSimon Hinkler (The Mission).

The full 27-track collection (available on CD) is deep and diverse and includes a few surprises. Ashton Nyte’s gorgeous acoustic version of ‘The Outside’Cinthya Hussey (whose beautiful painting also graces the cover) does a beautiful rendition of ‘The Delicate Balance Of All Things’, and an acoustic/mellotron drenched ‘Memory Of Love’ from Human Drama’s Johnny Indovina.  You will even find some new and fantastic guitar moments from Simon HinklerRichard Fortus (G’nR), Mark Gemini Thwaite and Nick Johnston.

As with previous releases, 33.3 Music Collective is releasing ‘Out Of Chaos Comes…’ on vinyl (8 tracks), CD (14 tracks) and digitally (27). The full digital version is also included with an LP / CD purchase. Limited-edition colored vinyl also includes an exclusive cover-art poster, signed by the many of the artists involved. ‘Out Of Chaos Comes…” can be ordered in its various formats directly from the band’s website at

01.  The Delicate Balance of All Things (Plague Dodger Mix) ft. WAYNE HUSSEY / created by TIM PALMER
02.  Temple Of Desire (Box Cutter Mix) ft. RAFE PEARLMAN  / created by TYLER BATES
03.  Stranger (Domin8mix) ft. KAT LEON  / created by JOHN FRYER
04.  A Kind Cruelty (She-Devil Mix) ft. CURSE MACKEY / created by MGT
05.  The Outside  (Acoustic Version) ft. ASHTON NYTE / created by ASHTON NYTE
06.  Stranger (Gloss Tension Mix) ft. KAT LEON  / created by PAUL WILEY
07.  A Kind Cruelty (The Sinistrality Mix) ft. CURSE MACKEY / created by TIM PALMER
08.  The Delicate Balance of All Things (Equipoise Mix) ft. CINTHYA HUSSEY / created by Michael Rozon and Michael Ciravolo with WAYNE HUSSEY
09.  Almost Pure (Purist Of The Pure Mix) ft. STEVEN SEIBOLD / created by MICHAEL ROZON and MICHAEL CIRAVOLO with KEVIN KIPNIS
10.  Stranger  (Everyone Dies Mix) ft. KAT LEON  / created by ROGER O’DONNELL
11.  The Outside (Isolation Mix) ft. ASHTON NYTE  / created by TIM PALMER
12.  Stranger (Cruel World Mix) ft. KAT LEON  / created by NICK PEREZ
13.  The Outside  (Street Mix) ft. ASHTON NYTE  / created by ROMAN MARISAK
14.  The Delicate Balance of All Things (Rapid Reiteration Mix) ft. CINTHYA HUSSEY /

Keep up with Beauty in Chaos
Website | Bandcamp | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Blog | SoundcloudiTunes | Spotify | Press contact